Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Sprague

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Sprague

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Gonz

Steve Gonz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Kloss

Tom Kloss

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie LeNear

Stephanie LeNear

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, even though we didn't purchase insurance through the Sterling office. They still offered help."
Profile photo of Scott Garriott

Scott Garriott

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa and the entire State Farm team has been more than responsive with all of my insurance needs and is highly recommended. Old school service with a modern day company..... The way it should!"
Profile photo of emily Heckman

emily Heckman

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer went above and beyond in making suggestions on how to save money with even better coverage! Thank u Jennifer Rowzee!!! 💓 Everyone at the Mike Sprague office have always been wonderful, informative and friendly!"
Profile photo of Diamond D13K

Diamond D13K

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It really pays to drive safe."
Profile photo of Melissa Christian

Melissa Christian

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is here is super friendly and helpful but especially Jen she is my go to for all my needs. would highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Mitch Heitman

Mitch Heitman

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christa and Mike have been great to deal with and always respond to me right away! highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Abby Langner

Abby Langner

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Weathers

Samantha Weathers

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching from Progressive to State Farm is saving me over $1,000 a year! The staff is wonderful as well!"
Profile photo of Al Chapman

Al Chapman

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great People. Very Professional"
Profile photo of Keaton Cervantes

Keaton Cervantes

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful. Every time I have called they have been super fast and professional. I called on Monday and Christa went above and beyond to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of lee disher

lee disher

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Kody Velazquez

Kody Velazquez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clay was very helpful in selecting my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Taylor Hoefler

Taylor Hoefler

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Johnson

Tyler Johnson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his wife are very helpful. I don't live in Sterling, but I still use their services."
Profile photo of Dianna Folkers

Dianna Folkers

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Shipman

Joshua Shipman

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this insurance office! They are extremely helpful in every insurance-type situation I have been in and very easy to work with. If I could give 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Ryan Arnold

Ryan Arnold

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Mike while purchasing our first home. His team was responsive and it was a very seamless process. 100% would recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Matt Oswalt

Matt Oswalt

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switched insurances awhile back. Julie at State Farm made the transition easy and painless. Also saved a bunch of money in the process!! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Clint Elmore

Clint Elmore

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Has the answer or will get it. Will not put you off."
Profile photo of David Alumbaugh

David Alumbaugh

September 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Suffered a bad experience wasnt my fault was state farms and was shown no mercy, even if it was there fault sad to say 😔 I exspected way more from a company as vast as State farm"
Profile photo of Ashley Bartlow

Ashley Bartlow

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike’s team always takes care of us in a very timely manner we especially love Jessica!!!"
Profile photo of Billie Jo Witherow

Billie Jo Witherow

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Grate peps"
Profile photo of Tina Espinoza

Tina Espinoza

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had to file my first claim EVER! I was so terrified and all the staff at the office calmed me down & walked me through the easiest process ever. I love all the staff there and I will continue to work with the, for years to come."